This week on POKER NIGHT IN AMERICA, it’s THE 2017 SEMINOLE HARD ROCK POKER OPEN – BIG FOUR from Hollywood, Florida. Chris Hanson keeps us up to speed on three of the televised final tables. Joe Stapleton and Jesse Abramowitz call the action of the $5,250 Championship event as nine players remain including nosebleed cash-game grinder Matt Berkey, Wisconsin’s second winningest tournament player Joe Kuether and Stapes’ Hollywood neighbor Adam Levy. The 2016 Championship event winner Jason Koon did not defend his title this year, however, Jason is at the final table of the $2,650 which we will cover. Tune in to make sure you see who will be the 2017 SHRPO Championship Event winner and take home $760k.

Blinds: 25k/50k
Aaron Mermelstein: 5.750,000
Matt Berkey: 4,460,000
Yi Chi Li: 3,585,000
Adam Levy: 3,260,000
Martin Kozlov: 2,545,000
Luke Brereton: 2,015,000
Michael Aron: 1,970,000
Dylan Drazen: 1,865,000
Joe Kuether: 1,180,000

You have Successfully Subscribed!